Little Girls have a Magic All their Own

This is the layout I completed at the crop this past weekend. It’s a picture of my daughter after she had been to the beauty shop to get a haircut. I used the Cricut cart Paper Dolls, and made a little girl and a cat. Sheanice always managed somehow to have a cat around where ever she was. There were cats at both of her Grandma’s house and home. I don’t remember her dressing up the cat like this but I’m sure she tried,


6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Paula Turner
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 18:32:41

    This is adorable, both Sheanice and the layout. I hope you will do the paper dolls workshop again because I was unable to attend your June event. Looking forward to meeting all you ladies in Callahan.
    PJ

    Reply

  2. Julie Stiles
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 21:12:45

    I love how this layout turned it. It’s so cute!!!!

    Reply

  3. Patti B.
    Jun 18, 2011 @ 11:36:12

    I just love this layout. Sheanice looks so cute!

    Reply

  4. Patti B.
    Jun 23, 2011 @ 22:16:31

    Hey Sherry please visit my blog, I have an award for you.

    Reply

  5. Tracey ~ GardenOfGrace
    Jun 28, 2011 @ 22:05:34

    Sweet LO. Perfect for your daughter! ~ Blessings

    http://gracescraps.blogspot.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers


Sherry Holton Nodine
"To everything there is a season, and a time for every matter or purpose under heaven"
-Ecclesiastes 3:1

I teach for:

Contents are © Sherry Nodine. They are shared for personal/ non-commercial use and inspiration only.

SWEET!