MIA

Sorry I’ve been MIA lately. I had some family issues going on last week.
I also I started a new job today, I think I’m gonna like it. Thank you Jesus! :0)
I will be back soon with some more fun projects.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers


Sherry Holton Nodine
"To everything there is a season, and a time for every matter or purpose under heaven"
-Ecclesiastes 3:1

I teach for:

Contents are © Sherry Nodine. They are shared for personal/ non-commercial use and inspiration only.

SWEET!