A Mother’s Love is like No Udder :0)

Here is my Mother’s Day Card. I drew the cow, colored with copic markers and cut it out. I added some white paper flowers and Pearl accents. I also add some Liquid Pearl dots, this is the first time I have used it and I have to say it’s great. I’m really surprised at how good the liquid pearls come out.

The basic card is called a Tri Shutter Card.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patti B.
    May 01, 2011 @ 22:55:38

    I love this Sherry. You HAVE GOT to show me how to do this.

    Reply

  2. Debbie Cain
    May 02, 2011 @ 07:59:38

    Wow…what a neat looking card….I’m with Patti….gotta know how to make this one….I am becoming real card lover now……thanks

    Reply

  3. Tracey ~ GardenOfGrace
    May 13, 2011 @ 21:27:16

    Wow, how udderly adorable is this card. I bet your mom loved it!

    Momo sent me, and I am now a follower.

    http://gracescraps.blogspot.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers


Sherry Holton Nodine
"To everything there is a season, and a time for every matter or purpose under heaven"
-Ecclesiastes 3:1

I teach for:

Contents are © Sherry Nodine. They are shared for personal/ non-commercial use and inspiration only.

SWEET!