Blog Award

I’ve Been Given an Award!

I am so excited to receive the Versatile Blogger Award from Patti @ http://callahancountrybugs.blogspot.com Check out Patti’s blog if you haven’t been there before. THANKS A BUNCH PATTI! :0)

I am new at receiving blogs and there are some rules. The rules for receiving the Versatile Blogger award are as follows:

1. Thank the person who awarded The Versatile Blogger Award to you.
2. Tell us 7 things about yourself.
3. Pass the award on to 15 bloggers.

Now the 7 things about me.

1. I am God’s Child….thank you Jesus!
2. I’ve been married 20 years in July
3. I have one fabulous daughter Sheanice
4. I am a Country Girl
5. I lived in Saudi Arabia for 6 1/2 years
6. I have attended the same church for 21 years
7. I love my Copics…….:0)

I have awarded the following 15 blogs the Versatile Blogger Award:

1. My Cards My Therapy mycardz.wordpress.com
2. Cardz with Mary cardztv.blogspot.com
3. Kris’s Craft Coop scrappingmamahen.blogspot.com
4. Above Rubies Studio aboverubiesstudio.com
5. Running with scissors melissawithscissors.blogspot.com
6. The Cricut Bug thecricutbug.blogspot.com
7. Gloria’s Crafts glorascrafts.blogspot.com
8. Scrappin Navy Wife scrappinnavywife.blogspot.com
9. Getting Cricky with K Andrew gettingcricky.com
10. Fancy Frame work http://www.fancyframework.com
11. Scrappin with Cricuit http://www.scrappinwithcricut.com
12. Creative Cutter creativecutter.org
13. We will always have Paris elisabethstudios.blogspot.com
14. Just Get Scrap Happy justgetscraphappy.blogspot.com
15. Tammy Tutterow tammytutterow.typepad.com

Please visit their blogs. :0)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Debbie Cain
    Apr 29, 2011 @ 08:14:41

    wooohooo Sherry…..wtg!!!!! That Patti is a sweetie!!! Congrats……

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers


Sherry Holton Nodine
"To everything there is a season, and a time for every matter or purpose under heaven"
-Ecclesiastes 3:1

I teach for:

Contents are © Sherry Nodine. They are shared for personal/ non-commercial use and inspiration only.

SWEET!